Capital Crossroads SID Board of Trustees

Chairman: Nathan Wymer, Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
Vice Chairman: Amy Taylor, Capitol South, CDDC
Susan Ungar, Clean Innovations/Resident
Treasurer: Kathy Hall, One Columbus
Immediate Past Chair:      Jeff Heckman, E.V. Bishoff Co.
Todd Bemis, CAPA
Tyler Steele, Hines Interest
Mike Bradley, Central Ohio Transit Authority
Java Kitrick, Sixty Spring
Mark Lundine, City of Columbus
Richard Machinski, Huntington National Bank
Josh Macklin, Casto
Jim Schimmer, Franklin County
Mark Stonebraker, Capitol Square, Ltd.
Kermit Whitfield, United Way of Central Ohio
Jeffrey Wolf, Continental Downtown
Haley Sherman,  Local Government Relations
Julie Walcoff, Resident